~The Tavern hosts LIVE MUSIC every week~

 

Friday October 20, 2017

8:00-12:00

Live Music:  Blue House

9:00-1:30

Craig-O-Rator Karaoke


Friday October 27, 2017

5:30-8:30

Live Music:  Hangin’ Cowboys

9:00-1:30

Craig-O-Rator Karaoke Halloween Party


Saturday October 28, 2017

9:00-1:30

Teri-Okie Karaoke


Sunday Funday October 29, 2017

5:30-9:00

Live Music:  Shawn Cole & Drunk Monkey


Friday November 3, 2017

TBA

Live Music:  Back Forty


Friday November 10, 2017

5:30-9:00

Live Music:  Tenacious Moon

9:00-1:30

Karaoke


Friday November 17, 2017

6:00-9:00

Live Music:  Pair-O-Pianos


Friday December 1, 2017

7:00-11:00

Live Music: Malpractice


Friday December 8, 2017

6:00-9:00

Live Music: Pair-O-Pianos Christmas Show


Friday December 15, 2017

5:30-9:00

Live Music:  Tenacious Moon

9:00-1:30

Karaoke


Friday December 29, 2017

New Years’s Eve Eve Eve Show

8:00-12:00

Live Music:  Shawn Cole & Drunk Monkey


Saturday December 30, 2017

New Years’s Eve Eve Show

8:00-12:00

Live Music:  Lloyd McCarter


Sunday December 31, 2017 New Year’s Eve

8:00-1:00

Karaoke




 

Please check back as the entertainment schedule will be updated regularly